Science Department

  • Chair

    Andromeda Crowell

    Extension: 20405

    Email: andromeda.crowell@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Biology II/AP Bio

    Block 2: Biology II/AP Bio

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: Anatomy and Phy


    Teacher

    Geoffrey Bowman

    Extension: 20408

    Email: geoffrey.bowman@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Chem II & AP Chem

    Block 2: Forensics

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: Forensics


    Teacher

    Katie Unrue

    Extension: 20401

    Email: katherine.unruhe@orange.k12.nc.us 

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: EES

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: EES Honors

    Block 4: EES Honors


    Teacher

    Rachel Oliver

    Extension:

    Email: rachel.oliver@orange.k12.nc.us 

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Biology Honors

    Block 2: Planning

    Block 3: Biology

    Block 4: Biology Honors


    Teacher

    Rachel Fort

    Extension: 20402

    Email: rachel.fort@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: APES

    Block 2: Biology

    Block 3: Biology

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Joey Risso

    Extension: 89026

    Email: joey.risso@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Chemistry

    Block 2: Chemistry

    Block 3: Planning

    Block 4: Chemistry Honors


    Teacher

    Kristin Riley

    Extension: 20404

    Email: kristin.riley@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: APES

    Block 2: Biology Honors

    Block 3: APES

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Sandy Trinh

    Extension: 20403

    Email: sandy.trinh@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Physical Sci

    Block 2: Chemistry Hon

    Block 3: Chemistry Hon

    Block 4: Planning


    Teacher

    Alexandra Geiger

    Extension: 20506

    Email: alexandra.geiger@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Block 1: Planning

    Block 2: EES

    Block 3: EES

    Block 4: EES