• Chair

    Lauren Markham

    Extension: 20204

    Email: lauren.markham@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Lee Gordon

    Extension: 20201

    Email: lee.gordon@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Traci Barger

    Extension: 20208

    Email: traci.barger@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Palmer Bowman

    Extension: 20205

    Email: palmer.bowman@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Brian Schneidewind

    Extension: 20200

    Email: brian.schneidewind@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Suzanne Lantzy

    Extension: 20203

    Email: suzanne.lantzy@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Van Smith

    Extension: 20202

    Email: van.smith@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Marc Sprintz

    Extension: 20206

    Email: marc.sprintz@orange.k12.nc.us

    Website

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Teacher

    Justin Webb

    Extension: 20207

    Email: justin.webb@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open Hosue Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4