Support Services

  • IT/Technology Help Desk

    Joel Leonard

    Extension: 15020

    Email: joel.leonard@orange.k12.nc.us 

    Bio


    Driver's Education

    Buddy Hartley

    Extension: 20911

    Email: buddy.hartley@orange.k12.nc.us

    Bio


    In-School Suspension

    Derryl Britt

    Extension: 20851

    Email: derryl.britt@orange.k12.nc.us

    Bio


    Media Specialist

    Shea Mustian

    Extension: 20080

    Email: shea.mustian@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open House Virtual Conference Call

    College Attended: Belmont Abbey College & Appalachian State University

    Why I am a Teacher: I love learning and helping others succeed in their own learning.

    Heroes: Melvil Dewey is my hero because he invented the Dewey Decimal System to classify and organize collections of books. The Dewey Decimal System is used in libraries all around the world to help patrons and librarians locate materials.

    Favorite Book: Victoria By Daisy Goodwin

     

    Classes

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Nurse

    Diane Rocker

    Extension: 20065

    Email: diane.rocker@orange.k12.nc.us

    Website

    Medical Forms

    Bio


    NCVPS

    Maria Hardin

    Extension: 20651

    Email: maria.hardin@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open House Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

     

    Classes

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4


    Digital Learning Coach/Ed Tech Help Desk

    Stephen Stewart

    Extension: 20060

    Email: stephen.stewart@orange.k12.nc.us

    College Attended: Buffalo State College, New York

    Why I am a Teacher: I was inspired to become a teacher by a few great teaches I had when I was a student. I was inspired to make learning as much fun as it was when I was in their classes.

    Favorite Book: My favorite book is a series called, The Dresden Files.


    Social Worker

    Maile Williams

    Extension: 20067

    Email: maile.williams@orange.k12.nc.us

    Bio


    Credit Recovery

    Marty Scotten

    Extension: 20027

    Email: marty.scotten@orange.k12.nc.us

    Open House Virtual Conference Call

    Bio

     

    Classes

    Homeroom

    Period 1

    Period 2

    Period 3

    Period 4